Executive Board

Jane Bright

President

NixonPTAPres@gmail.com


Vice President of Programs


Elsie Dauis

Vice President of Ways and Means

Elsiemv@gmail.com

Jocelyn Spurlin

Vice President of Membership

Jobspurlin@gmail.com

Rachel Le

Vice President of Hospitality

rachelalbano@gmail.com

Tania Nicholas

Treasure

Tania.nicholas@hotmail.com

Amanie Said

Financial Secretary

Amanie33@gmail.com

Shilpa Patel

Secretary

shiljay@gmail.com

James McCaffrey

Historian

jamesmccaffrey@gmail.com

Dr. Tom Tracy

Principal

tom.tracy@abcusd.us

Ms. Ellison

Teacher Representative

ellen.flaming@abcusd.us

Linh Bolt

Parliamentarian

linh.bolt@gmail.com